Subject to these reservations of rights, Complaint Counsel's list of witnesses currently contemplated to be called as part of Complaint Counsel's case in chief, as part of Complaint Counsel's rebuttal case, or both, is as follows:

- Graham Allan formerly Business Unit Manager
 Mosaid Technologies Incorporated (currently Director of Marketing, SiberCore Technologies)
- Steven Appleton
 Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer and President
 Micron Technology, Inc.
- 3. Andy Bechtolsheim Vice President and General Manager, Gigabit Systems

(currently Partner, Oppenheimer, Wolff & Donnelly LLP)

- 10. Michael Farmwald (by deposition testimony) Director Rambus, Inc.
- Bob Goodman Chief Executive Officer Kentron Technologies, Inc.
- 12. Jackie Gross Director - Memory Central Direct Procurement Hewlett-Packard Company
- Craig Hampel (by deposition testimony) Technical Director
 Rambus, Inc.
- 14. Dean Hays Director of Marketing Via Technologies, Inc.
- Richard Heye
 Vice President, Platform Engineering & Infrastructure
 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
- 16. Mark Horowitz (by deposition testimony) DirectorRambus, Inc.
- 17. Dr. Bruce L. Jacob
 Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
 University of Maryland
 (expert witness)
- 18. Joel Karp (by deposition testimony)¹formerly Vice President of Intellectual Property

¹ Complaint Counsel believes that the deposition testimony of Mr. Karp is admissible as a party admission. In the event, however, that Complaint Counsel is precluded from introducing into evidence portions of Mr. Karp's prior testimony, Complaint Counsel reserves the right to call him as a live witness.

Rambus, Inc.

- 19. Gordon Kelley Senior Engineer IBM Corporation
- 20. John Kelly Executive Vice President and General Counsel Electronic Industries Alliance President JEDEC Solid State Technology Association
- 21. Mark Kellogg Distinguished Engineer IBM Corporation
- 22. Kevin Kettler Chief Technology Officer Dell Computer Corporation
- 23. Ilan Krashinsky Memory Technology Expert Hewlett-Packard Company
- 24. Thomas Landgraf
 Commodity Manager for Semiconductor Memories
 Cisco Systems, Inc.
 (formerly DRAM Senior Procurement Engineer, Hewlett-Packard Company)
- 25. Terry Lee Executive Director – Advanced Technology and Strategic Marketing **Micron Technology, Inc.**
- 26. Joe Macri Director of Technology ATI Technologies Inc.
- 27. Pete MacWilliams Senior Fellow Intel Corporation
- 28. Dr. R. Preston McAfee Professor, Department of Economics

University of Texas

(expert witness)

- 29. Willi Meyer (by deposition testimony) Manager, Technology Marketing Division Infineon Technologies AG
- 30. David Mooring (by deposition testimony) PresidentRambus, Inc.
- Mark E. Nusbaum
 Member
 Nixon and Vanderhye, P.C. (expert witness)
- 32. Dr. K. H. Oh (by deposition testimony) formerly Executive Vice President, Semiconductor Division
 Hyundai Electronics Industries Co., Ltd. (currently Professor, Korean Advanced Institute of Science & Technology)
- 33. Dr. Martin Peisl
 Director Graphics and Specialty Memories
 Infineon Technologies North America Corp.
- 34. Steven Polzin
 Senior AMD Fellow
 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
- Dr. Werner Reczek
 Vice President and Managing Director
 Infineon Technologies AG
- 36. Desi Rhoden
 President
 Advanced Memory International, Inc.
- Brian Shirley Design Operations Manager Micron Technology, Inc.
- Howard Sussman Senior Manager, Marketing & Development Sanyo Semiconductor Corporation

- Farhad Tabrizi
 Vice President, Worldwide Marketing of Memory Products
 Hynix Semiconductor Inc.
- 40. Geoffrey Tate (by deposition testimony) Chief Executive Officer Rambus, Inc.
- 41. Lester Vincent Partner Blakely Sokoloff, Taylor & Zafman
- 42. Barry Wagner Manager, Technical Marketing **nVIDIA Corporation**
- 43. Fred Ware (by deposition testimony)

Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.