UNITED STATES OF AMERICA FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS: Edith Ramirez, Chairwoman

Julie Brill

Maureen K. Ohlhausen Joshua D. Wright Terrell McSweeny

In the Matter of

Eph(E)Unip AphineUMbn MuheLW

gdipljal djulja lipideEpCisn

Violations of Section 5 of the FTC Act

10. InFb2009, pbCm b6 Ib	eili	it il av
11. InFly2010, pllui z C alyp s	istie	t6 Hbd lis ts v
12. FathFlp2009 tNtp201 thhttp: thhttp:	-	situtb <u>son</u> stib
MS illi S H ight h NoCh fi æ fallig .	D e fCida ISAHI Jada Ja	
13. Frank (2009 in 182013, photo 18201)	h	
14. Unit 2 Valisati	dl 3, g j ipill SEUHHFlaa	
15. Iո եսի քեն 20 երե Տ Ե Ա -Iո ԵՐԻ 4	10 tN to 2013, state the state of the state	
16. Մերիքիկ ի .2((s 51M) 866(106(դ5)ին (1 02 Մեն 144.1() -1.9())]	Цц Г.11.38 Т -11.38 Т -121 ф)Т/С4 а)Т	