

Notice of Electronic Service

I hereby certify that on May 12, 2015, I filed an electronic copy of the foregoing Corrected Motion: Respondents' Unopposed Motion for Extension of Time, with:

D. Michael Chappell Chief Administrative Law Judge 600 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Suite 110 Washington, DC, 20580

Donald Clark 600 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Suite 172 Washington, DC, 20580

I hereby certify that on May 12, 2015, I served via E-Service an electronic copy of the foregoing Corrected Motion: Respondents' Unopposed Motion for Extension of Time, upon:

Joseph F. Tringali Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP jtringali@stblaw.com Respondent

Peter C. Thomas Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP pthomas@stblaw.com Respondent

Peter C. Herrick Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP peter.herrick@stblaw.com Respondent

Philip A. Mirrer-Singer Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP pmirrer-singer@stblaw.com Respondent

Andrea B. Levine Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP alevine@stblaw.com Respondent

Stephen Weissman Federal Trade Commission sweissman@ftc.gov Complaint

Alexis Gilman Federal Trade Commission agilman@ftc.gov Complaint

Mark Seidman Federal Trade Commission mseidman@ftc.gov Complaint Christopher Abbott Federal Trade Commission cabbott@ftc.gov Complaint

Thomas Brock Federal Trade Commission TBrock@ftc.gov Complaint

Krisha Cerilli Federal Trade Commission kcerilli@ftc.gov Complaint

Melissa Davenport Federal Trade Commission mdavenport@ftc.gov Complaint

Michael DeRita Federal Trade Commission mderita@ftc.gov Complaint

David Laing Federal Trade Commission dlaing@ftc.gov Complaint

Matthew McDonald Federal Trade Commission mmcdonald@ftc.gov Complaint

Stephen Mohr Federal Trade Commission smohr@ftc.gov Complaint

Jeanne Liu Nichols Federal Trade Commission jnichols@ftc.gov Complaint

Ryan Quillian Federal Trade Commission rquillian@ftc.gov Complaint

Kristian Rogers Federal Trade Commission krogers@ftc.gov Complaint

Catherine Sanchez Federal Trade Commission csanchez@ftc.gov Complaint Sophia Vandergrift Federal Trade Commission svandergrift@ftc.gov Complaint

Richard Parker Partner OMelveny and Myers LLP rparker@omm.com Respondent

Edward Hassi Partner OMelveny and Myers LLP ehassi@omm.com Respondent

Ian Simmons
Partner
OMelveny and Myers LLP
isimmons@omm.com
Respondent

Katrina Robson Partner OMelveny and Myers LLP krobson@omm.com Respondent

Jonathan Porter Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP jporter@stblaw.com Respondent

Abram Ellis Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP aellis@stblaw.com Respondent

Richard Parker
Attorney