A Clear Look at the Eyeglass Rule: An FTC Workshop

Panelists: Dr. Aarlan Aceto, OD Board of Director and Chair, Legislative Committee, Opticians Association of America President, National Federation of Opticianry Schools Dr. Artis Beatty, OD Chief Medical Officer, MyEyeDr. Rebecca Hyder Vice President of Governmental AffaiAsmerican Academy @phthalmology Wallace W. Lovejoy Chair, National Association of Retail Optical Companies